AVOCADO Lover’s Dream! Buzzfeed Recipes Tested || Life After College: Ep. 593

Trying MORE Avocado Recipes for Breakfast, Lunch, and Dessert including Upgraded Avocado Toast, Avocado Fries, Avocado Chicken Burger, and Avocado Ice Cream! [CORGI MERCH] http://www.corgionfleek.com [MY WEBSITE] http://www.lifeaftercollege.com/ [FACEBOOK] http://www.facebook.com/VlogAfterCollege [TWITTER] https://twitter.com/ryenlung [INSTAGRAM] http://instagram.com/vlogaftercollege [CORGI PUPPY] https://www.youtube.com/user/GreatGatsbyCorgi [GATSBY’S INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/corgionfleek/…

6 Recipes For Dessert Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #4

6 Recipes For Dessert Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #4 ————————————————————————— 1. Chocolate Battenberg: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-battenberg 2. Churro Tiramisu: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/churro-tiramisu 3. Dulce de Leche and Walnut Sponge Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/dulce-de-leche-and-walnut-sponge-cake 4. Frozen Hot Chocolate Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frozen-hot-chocolate-pie 5. Frozen Strawberry Icebox Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frozen-strawberry-pie…

6 Recipes For Dessert Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #2

6 Recipes For Dessert Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #2 ————————————————————————— 1. Apple Caramel Lava Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/apple-slice-cake 2. Chocolate & Dulce de Leche Popsicles: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/milk-caramel-popsicle 3. Giant Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/giant-stuffed-chocolate-chip-cookie 4. Pink Ice Cream Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pink-ice-cream-cake 5. Saint-Honoré:…

6 Recipes For Dessert Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #1

6 Recipes For Dessert Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #1 ————————————————————————— 1. 4 Ways to Use Cannabis Butter: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cannabis-butter-how-to-use 2. Berries and Cream Angel Food Scoop Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/berries-and-cream-angel-food-scoop-cake 3. Brownie Bonbon: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/brownie-bonbon 4. Coffee Cake Roll Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/coffee-cake-roll-cake 5. Fluffy…

8 Caream Cheese Recipes For Breakfast Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #2

8 Caream Cheese Recipes For Breakfast Lovers 😱 Best Recipes Video #2 ————————————————————————— 1. Cheese Stuffed Roll: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/stuffed-roll 2. Cherry Blossom Japanese Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cherry-blossom-japanese-cheesecake 3. Chocolate Peanut Butter Stuffed Pretzel Cannoli: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-peanut-butter-stuffed-cannoli-pretzels 4. Glazed Cinnamon Roll Pancakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/glazed-cinnamon-roll-pancakes 5. Jalapeno…