Learn to Love Tea – Five Tips from a Coffee Lover

Learn to Love Tea - Five Tips from a Coffee Lover
I love coffee…and now, as of the last week, I can say that I also LOVE TEA! Five specific things made a difference for me, and I’m sharing them if you’re interested in learning to love tea, as well. 🙂

I got my tea starter set, including my lovely teapot, from the Tea Queens website, here: https://teaqueens.com/
Since I’m now technically a Tea Queen, if you click “Jesse Danson” as your consultant when you check out, I’ll make a commission on your purchase. If you do that, thank you so much! It will be a delightful surprise for me. 🙂

My Teapot: https://teaqueens.com/products/satin-teapot-with-infuser-32oz-natural-cotton
Some of the teas I’ve been LOVING from Tea Queens are as follows:
Hazelnut Honeybush: https://teaqueens.com/products/hazelnut-honeybush
English Breakfast: https://teaqueens.com/products/english-breakfast
Lemon Chiffon Rooibos: https://teaqueens.com/products/lemon-chiffon-rooibos
Wild Strawberry White: https://teaqueens.com/products/wild-strawberry-white
Orchard Berries Green: https://teaqueens.com/products/orchard-berries-green-tea
And the coolest little gadget, a tea timer! https://teaqueens.com/collections/tea-accessories/products/perfectstandteatimer

Learn to Love Tea – Five Tips from a Coffee Lover